News about this blog 

Slmz everyone, all my dear readers and supporters…

Soo it’s been quite a while since I have posted and its not that I have forgotten that I have a blog its just that this year is quite quite busy for me and I know I’m disappointing many readers bt writting a post any time this year seems next to impossible. 

However since it’s holidays as soon as I’m home a long post will be on your way to compensate for the year  and for my lack of posts ❤❤


Ps. This blog will nt be deleted I will aim to wrap up the story in a manner which it deserves ❤

With love: Ayesha ❤ 

Leave a Reply

